Learning Hub

Live GenAI Trainings Sessions

Our most popular training sessions designed for beginners, masters, and everyone in between.

Group 3171 (1)

Intro to Collaborative GenAI

Discover the best use cases, AI models,
and ways to collaborate with AI & people.

Every Tuesday
4PM ET / 1PM PT

Group 3169 (4)

Leading Collaborative GenAI Training

Explore the ultimate GenAI adoption framework to become your team's AI leader.

Every Other Thursday (starting May 16th)
4PM ET / 1PM PT

Live Squad Sessions

Uniquely designed training sessions for specific industries, roles, and use cases.

Group 3186 (1)

Consultant Intensive

June 13th
2PM ET / 11AM PT

Group 3185 (1)

Nonprofit Intensive

June 20th
12:30PM ET / 9:30AM PT

Office Hours & Interactive Co-Labs

Achieve the incredible during these collaborative sessions

Group 3191 (1)

BoodleBox Office Hours

Join fellow BoodleBox users and the boodle team to explore use cases, and share best practices, and learn from others in the BoodleBox community during our weekly office hours.

Every Wednesday
 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT

Group 3190 (1)

BoodleBox Co-Labs

Join fellow AI enthusiasts in these instructor-led, collaborative adventure where you'll unleash your creativity and problem-solving skills to achieve some incredible result.

Every Friday
12PM ET / 9AM PT

Learn alot. Lead others. Master GenAI.

Supercharge your GenAI talents with these top-notch on-demand sessions

LEARN IT

Introduction to Collaborative GenAI

LEAD IT

Leading Collaborative GenAI Training

MASTER IT

The AI Collaborative Webinar Series